deutsch   

LeistungenProdukteServiceKontakt
 

ROFRA’s General Terms and Conditions of Business

Updated 01.04.2007

1. Extent of Validity

The terms and conditions of payment and supply listed below apply to the entirety of the business conducted between ROFRA GmbH and the customer, whether or not they are reiterated in connection with future orders.They also apply when the customer appeals to his or her own terms and conditions of business, except in cases where ROFRA GmbH has explicitly accepted such terms.

The TERMS are valid solely and exclusively in respect of sole traders and legal entities within the meaning of public legislation or a local or national public authority as per § 310 section 1 of the BGB (Germany civil code).

2. Conclusion of contract

Price Quotations are not binding on ROFRA GmbH.No contract of supply and purchase exists before confirmation of order or goods are supplied as ordered.

3. Period for supply and delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, the period for supply and delivery commences at the time the confirmation of order is sent.The deadline is deemed to have been met if a “ready-for-dispatch” notice has been sent or the goods to be supplied have left the ROFRA works by the relevant date.

The period for supply and delivery will be extended in instances of industrial dispute, particularly strikes and lockouts, or if difficulties arise which are beyond ROFRA’s control – such as disruptions to operations or delays in supply of essential raw materials – where such difficulties can be shown to have a significant effect on supply and delivery of the goods ordered.This applies also to suppliers of ROFRA GmbH.The period for supply and delivery will be extended commensurately with the duration of the industrial action or difficulties.ROFRA GmbH has no obligation to make representations concerning such instances if they arise during a delay which has already been announced.ROFRA will notify the customer of the beginning and end of the difficulties as soon as possible.

Within the period for supply and delivery, part-orders may be supplied by ROFRA as long as such will not be significantly impair the usability of the goods.

If orders are made on a customer call off basis, the call-offs must be made on time to permit regular production and supply; at least six weeks before the desired date of delivery unless other fixed dates have been previously agreed.Call off orders must be go through within 12 months of the original order unless other fixed dates have been agreed.If, after or at the agreed intervals, the call-off is not made or is made only in part, the customer is in arrears of acceptance.Acceptance of the goods ordered is a primary obligation on the part of the customer.

4. Scope of delivery

The scope of delivery is established with ROFRA’s confirmation of order.The fulfilment of order may be up to 10% short or 10% in excess; the exact figure will be invoiced.

ROFRA reserves the right to incorporate design or shape improvements due to the state of the technological art or to statutory provisions, as long as there is thus no significant modification to the goofs as ordered and any changes are deemed to be reasonable for the customer.

Insofar as tooling based on the customer’s drawings and specifications is required for the production, no rights in respect of the tools created accrue to the customer.

ROFRA reserves the copyright in respect of all documentation, such as drawings and calculations, which are lodged with the customer on his or her confirming the commission.Third parties may not be given access to such documents unless ROFRA expressly authorises the customer, in writing, to give such access.

5. Cancellation charges

If the customer reneges on the contract without justification, ROFRA is permitted to charge 10% of the net selling price (calculated on te minimum acceptance quantity) to cover the administrative costs of the order and loss of profits, and this not withstanding any option to demand fulfilment of contract or to establish a claim fo higher actual damages.The customer retains the right to prove lesser actual damages.

6. Packing and dispatch

Packaging passes into the ownership of the customer and is charged for.Details of dimensions and weight given by ROFRA are given to the best of our knowledge.No guarantee of exactitude is given.Unless otherwise agreed, postage or transport charges and packing expenses will be invoiced to the customer.Packaging materials and transport materials in accordance with German packaging regulations will not be taken back. It is for the customer to dispose of them at his or her own expense.

7. Acceptance, transfer of risk

The customer is under an obligation to accept the goods to be supplied, within 14 days of notice being served that they are ready for dispatch.If terms of the actual delivery have not been expressly agreed, transfer of risk takes place at the site of the ROFRA factory which received the commission.

The customer is under an obligation to check the goods for any faults within 14 days of receipt.

If the customer is in arrears of acceptance of goods formally ordered, ROFRA is entitled to withdraw from the contract , first having extended the acceptance period by 14 days, and to demand compensation for non-fulfilment.The extension of the acceptance period by 14 days will not be a requirement if the customer makes serious difficulties about acceptance or refuses outright or will clearly be unable to pay even within the extra 14 days.

If the goods are dispatched at the behest of the customer, the risk of accidental loss or of accidental impairment of quality passes to the customer on dispatch; at the latest, when the goods leave the works or the store.This in no way depends on whether the dispatch is from the place of manufacture or on who is bearing the costs of the transport.If the customer states that he or she is not going to accept the goods, the risk of accidental loss or of accidental impairment of quality passes to the customer at the time of his or her refusal.

8. Price changes

Prices are permitted to change if the interval between conclusion of the order and agreed date of supply is longer than six weeks.If wages, material costs or the standard retail price rises, ROFRA reserves the right to raise its price to the customer to reflect the increased costs or the later increase in value added.Evidence of such increases will be given to the customer.The customer is only entitled to withdraw from the contract if the price increase is more than an insignificant increase over the general increase in the cost of living which has taken place in the period between the formal order and the supply.

9. Guarantee

The quality of ROFRA products matches the currently valid fault evaluation lists published by Editio Cantor.The customer is expressly warned that the goods supplied may contain a certain proportion of faulty items.In confirming his or her order, the customer is declaring acceptance of the limits set for the proportion of faulty items, and readiness to accept the goods, as long as the permitted limits are not exceeded.Goods supplied by ROFRA are defective if they do not match the agreed acceptance quality levels.If non has be agreed, the goods are defective if they are unsuitable for the use to be assumed from the nature of the contract, and otherwise if they are not suitable for their customary use.An insignificant reduction in value or suitability for the use to be assumed from the nature of the contract or for customary use does not constitute a defect.

The costumer is und an obligation to examine the goods supplied by ROFRA for any departure from the quality standard immediately on arrival and to notify ROFRA of any defects found.Any obvious defects must be claimed for within 14 days of arrival at the latest.Any defects not at first obvious must be reported immediately they are discovered.For commercial operators within the meaning of the German code of commercial law (HGB), § 377 of the HGB applies.

If there is a defect in any goods supplied, ROFRA has the option of replacing the goods or remedying the defect.It is ROFRA’s obligation to bear the costs of any transport, journeys, labour and materials which arise, as long as the costs are not increased by the fact that the goods have been returned to a site other than that where the original contract was fulfilled.

Should the remedy or replacement fails, is unreasonable to expect of ROFRA, is refused by ROFRA or has not taken place within a period of at least three weeks set by the customer, the customer will be entitled to chose between withdrawing from the contract or reducing the purchase price.The only conditions under which claims for damages may be made against ROFRA by the customer on account of the defect are listed in the following liability clauses.

Exclusion of liability does not apply to cases in which any defect in the goods supplied offends against the German law on product liability respecting damage to life and limb or property caused by products for personal use.The period of guarantee in which remedy, replacement, withdrawal or price reduction can be claimed is one year from the time of transfer of risk.[If the defect is due to deliberate or grossly negligent breach of contractual obligations, or has caused damage to life and limb or health, the period of guarantee in which damages on account of the defect may be claimed is two years; in all other cases one year from transfer of risk.]Any claims in respect of defects lapse unless made within a year of transfer of risk.

10. Liability for breach of contractual obligations

If ROFRA breaches its contractual obligations, the customer may, with the exception of defective goods being supplied, withdraw from the contract and claim damages only when period set by the customer in which the contractual obligations are to be fulfilled, which must be at least two weeks, has elapsed without ROFRA’s having met those obligations.

ROFRA is liable in respect of breaches of contractual obligation (arrears, infeasibility, defects, breach of subsidiary contractual obligations) only if the breach is due to deliberate or grossly negligent action, unless the breach is substantial.

In so far as ROFRA is liable for actual damage as a result of deliberate or grossly negligent breach of a contractual obligation or of culpable breach of substantial contractual obligation, ROFRA’s liability will be limited to the foreseeable damage typical in the case of such contracts, and at most to the limit set under ROFRA GmbH’s general liability insurance policy.If ROFRA’s general liability insurers fail to meet acclaim in whole or in part, ROFRA will be liable only to a maximum equivalent to the sum insured.

The liability limits described above will not apply in cases of damage to life and limb or health.

Where the liability of ROFRA GmbH is excluded or limited, such limitations will also apply to the personal liability of ROFRA’s waged and salaried employees, agents and assistants in the fulfilment of the contract.

None of these clauses affect the provisions of the law concerning burden of proof.

11. Reservation as to ownership

The goods supplied by ROFRA remain ROFRA’s property until paid for in full.If the customer goes either wholly or partially into arrears of payment in settlement of ROFRA’s claims, ROFRA is entitled upon the unproductive lapse of a reasonable period for payment to withdraw from the contract and to demand return of the goods supplied if they have passed into the possession of the customer.The customer will be under an obligation to list the remaining goods supplied and to permit access to them at any time.

The customer is, moreover, or entitled to continue selling the goods supplied in the ordinary way but shall transfer to ROFRA all rights to payments received in a sum equivalent to the purchase price (including VAT) agreed contractually between ROFRA and the customer, quite independently of whether the goods supplied have been sold on before or after further processing.If the monies due to the customer are being paid into a current account, the right to the balance (up to the value of ROFRA’s claims) will be ceded to ROFRA, with priority over any other claims on the balance.

The customer is hereby empowered to continue to take in such payments due after the right to them has been transferred.ROFRA’s authority to take in the payments itself is unaffected by the foregoing clause; ROFRA does, however, agree not to take in the payments as long as the customer continues properly to fulfil his or her payment obligations and is not in arrears.Should this, however, be the case, ROFRA may demand that the customer gives ROFRA details of the payments due (to which the rights have been transferred) and of the debtors, together with all details necessary to the calling in of the payments, and passes over the relevant documentation and informs the third party debtors of the transferred rights.

The customer shall bear all costs associated with the calling in of payments from third parties or the return of the goods.

The processing or modification by the customer of the goods supplied will always be for and on behalf of ROFRA GmbH.If the goods supplied are combined for processing with other items not belonging to ROFRA, ROFRA will become owner of the altered goods in the ratio that the goods supplied had to the altered goods at the time the alteration was made.

If the goods supplied are combined for processing with other items not belonging to ROFRA, ROFRA will become owner of the altered goods in the ratio that the value of the goods supplied had to the goods in combined form.The customer shall defend ROFRA’s share of the ownership.

The customer may neither pawn the goods supplied nor give them as security.In the case of seizure or distraint or other disposal by third parties, the customer shall inform ROFRA immediately and provide ROFRA with all information and documentation necessary to the protection of ROFRA’s rights.Enforcement officers or other third parties shall be informed of ROFRA’s ownership.

If so requested by the customer, ROFRA will agree to relinquish its control of that element of securities to which it is entitled which is more than 20 % in excess of the value of the debts due to ROFRA, covered by the securities, and not yet settled.

12. Conditions of payment

The purchase price and compensation for incidental expenses are, unless otherwise formally agreed, due for payment on transfer of the goods supplied.

Any checks or bills of exchange are valid payment only upon being cashed.There will be no acceptance of bills of exchange without ROFRA’s prior written agreement.The bank charges on bills of exchange will be calculated.These charges must be paid immediately in cash.Unless otherwise arranged in the confirmation of order, the purchase price is due for payment net without deductions within 30 days, and with a 2% discount within 14 days, of the date of invoice.Partial invoices will be issued for partial supply.The general laws and statutes will apply in the case of arrears of payment.The legally applicable interest on arrears will be calculated at 10% p.a. above the current base rate of the European Central Bank unless ROFRA can show that costs of the arrears justify a higher interest rate.

The customer may only offset his or her claims for payment from ROFRA against those of ROFRA from him or her if such are undisputed by ROFRA or have been established in law.The same applies to any claim on the part of the customer to withhold monies or goods.

13. Place for hearings, law to be applied

If any disputes arise from the contractual relationship with the customer, the claim is to made at the court within whose jurisdiction ROFRA’s head office falls.ROFRA also has the right to lodge a plaint at the court which has jurisdiction for the customer's registered office.

Federal German legislation shall apply without exception; legislation in respect of international sale of moveable goods is explicitly excluded, even if the customer’s head office is outside Germany.

14. Miscellaneous

No transfer of the customer’s rights and obligations under the contract entered into with ROFRA will be valid without ROFRA’s written agreement.

If any of the above terms and conditions is or becomes ineffective, the validity of the remaining terms remains unaffected.

Cursdort, March 2007

 

AGBImpressumSitemap

english   

LeistungenProdukteServiceKarriereKontakt
 

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Stand 01.04.2007

1. Geltungsbereich

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Zahlungs- und Lieferbedingungen gelten für den gesamten Geschäftsverkehr zwischen uns und  dem Besteller, auch wenn sie bei späteren Verträgen nicht noch einmal gesondert erwähnt werden. Sie gelten auch, wenn der Besteller auf eigene Geschäftsbedingungen verweist, es sei denn, wir haben diesen ausdrücklich zugestimmt.

Diese Verkaufsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich und nur gegenüber Unternehmern, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen im Sinne von § 310 Absatz 1 BGB.

2. Vertragsschluss

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Ein Vertrag kommt erst mit schriftlicher Bestätigung einer Bestellung oder durch Ausführung der bestellten Lieferung zustande.

3. Lieferfrist

Die Lieferfrist beginnt, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart, mit der Absendung der Auftragsbestätigung, jedoch nicht vor der Beibringung der vom Besteller gegebenenfalls zu beschaffenden bzw. beizubringenden  Unterlagen, Druckvorlagen, Genehmigungen, Freigaben sowie vor Eingang einer vereinbarten Anzahlung. Die Lieferfrist ist eingehalten, wenn bis zu ihrem Ablauf die Versandbereitschaft mitgeteilt ist oder der Liefergegenstand das Werk verlassen hat.

Die Lieferfrist verlängert sich bei Maßnahmen im Rahmen von Arbeitskämpfen, insbesondere Streik und Aussperrung sowie beim Eintritt unvorhergesehener Hindernisse, die außerhalb unseres Willens liegen, z. B. Betriebsstörungen, Verzögerungen in der Anlieferung wesentlicher Materialien, soweit solche Hindernisse nachweislich auf die Lieferung des Liefergegenstandes von erheblichem Einfluss sind. Dies gilt auch, wenn die Umstände bei unseren Lieferanten eintreten. Die Lieferfrist verlängert sich entsprechend der Dauer derartiger Maßnahmen und Hindernisse. Die vorbezeichneten Umstände sind auch dann von uns nicht zu vertreten, wenn sie während eines bereits vorliegenden Verzuges entstehen. Von uns werden Beginn und Ende derartiger Hindernisse dem Besteller baldmöglichst mitgeteilt.

Teillieferungen sind innerhalb der von uns angegebenen Lieferfristen zulässig, soweit sich Nachteile für den Gebrauch daraus nicht ergeben.

Bei Abrufaufträgen sind uns die Abrufe so rechtzeitig mitzuteilen, dass eine ordnungsgemäße Herstellung und Lieferung möglich ist, mindestens aber 6 Wochen vor dem gewünschten Liefertermin. Abrufaufträge müssen innerhalb 12 Monaten seit der Bestellung abgerufen werden, sofern keine anderen festen Termine vereinbart wurden. Erfolgt der Abruf nicht oder unvollständig seit der Bestellung oder zu den vereinbarten Abrufterminen, kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug. Die Abnahme der Ware stellt eine Hauptpflicht für den Käufer dar.

4. Lieferumfang

Der Lieferumfang wird durch unsere schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung bestimmt. Wie behalten uns das Recht einer Mehr- oder Minderlieferung von 10% vor, die wir entsprechend berechnen.

Konstruktions- oder Formänderungen, die auf die Verbesserung der Technik bzw. auf Forderungen des Gesetzgebers zurückzuführen sind, bleiben während der Lieferzeit vorbehalten, sofern der Liefergegenstand nicht erheblich geändert wird und die Änderungen für den Besteller zumutbar sind.

Soweit für die Produktion Werkzeuge hergestellt werden müssen, die auf Zeichnungen und technische Spezifikationen des Bestellers zurückgehen, so entstehen zugunsten des Bestellers keinerlei Rechte an den hergestellten Werkzeugen.

An allen in Zusammenhang mit der Auftragserteilung dem Besteller überlassenen Unterlagen, wie z.B. Kalkulationen, Zeichnungen etc., behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Diese Unterlagen dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden, es sei denn, wir erteilen dazu dem Besteller unsere ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung.

5. Annullierungskosten

Tritt der Besteller unberechtigt vom Vertrag zurück, können wir unbeschadet der Möglichkeit, Vertragserfüllung zu verlangen oder einen höheren tatsächlichen Schaden geltend zu machen, im Falle einer Vertragsaufhebung 10% des Netto- Verkaufspreises (bezogen auf die Mindestabnahmemenge) für die durch die Bearbeitung des Auftrages entstandenen Kosten und für entgangenen Gewinn fordern. Dem Besteller bleibt der Nachweis eines geringeren Schadens vorbehalten.

6. Verpackung und Versand

Verpackungen werden Eigentum des Bestellers und von uns berechnet. Unsere Angaben über Maße und Gewicht von Transport- und Verpackungsmittel werden nach besten Gewissen gemacht. Eine Gewähr für die genaue Einhaltung wird damit nicht übernommen. Porto- und Verpackungsspesen werden, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, gesondert in Rechnung gestellt. Transport- und alle sonstigen Verpackungen nach Maßgabe der Verpackungsordnung werden nicht zurückgenommen.  Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, für die Entsorgung der Verpackungen auf eigene Kosten zu sorgen.

7. Abnahme und Gefahrenübergang

Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, den Liefergegenstand innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Bereitstellungsanzeige anzunehmen. Ist nicht ausdrücklich eine Anlieferung durch uns vereinbart, so erfolgt die Übergabe am Sitz des jeweils beauftragten Werkes von ROFRA

Der Besteller hat den Liefergegenstand innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Annahme auf vorhandene Fehler zu überprüfen.

Kommt der Besteller mit der Annahme des Kaufgegenstandes in Verzug, so sind wir nach Setzung einer Nachfrist von vierzehn Tagen berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen. Der Setzung einer Nachfrist bedarf es nicht, wenn der Besteller die Annahme ernsthaft oder endgültig verweigert oder offenkundig auch innerhalb dieser Zeit zur Zahlung des Kaufpreises nicht imstande ist.

Wird die Ware auf Wunsch des Bestellers an diesen versandt, so geht mit der Absendung an den Besteller, spätestens mit Verlassen des Werks/Lagers die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware auf den Besteller über. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung der Ware vom Erfüllungsort erfolgt oder wer die Frachtkosten trägt. Erklärt der Besteller, er werde den Liefergegenstand nicht annehmen, so geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung des Liefergegenstandes im Zeitpunkt der Verweigerung auf den Besteller über.

8. Preisänderungen

Preisänderungen sind zulässig, wenn zwischen Vertragsabschluss und vereinbartem Liefertermin mehr als 6 Wochen liegen. Erhöhen sich danach bis zur Fertigstellung der Lieferung die Löhne, die Materialkosten oder die marktmäßigen Einstandspreise, so behalten wir uns das Recht vor, den Preis angemessen entsprechend den Kostensteigerungen zu erhöhen. Diese werden wir dem Besteller auf Verlangen nachweisen. Der Besteller ist zum Rücktritt nur berechtigt, wenn die Preiserhöhung den Anstieg der allgemeinen Lebenshaltungskosten zwischen Bestellung und Auslieferung nicht nur unerheblich übersteigt.

9. Gewährleistung

Unsere Produktqualität entspricht den Vorgaben aktuell gültiger Fehlerbewertungslisten des Editio Cantor Verlages. Der Besteller wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass die gelieferte Ware mit einem Anteil fehlerhafter Einheiten versehen sein kann. Mit Auslösung der Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde mit den Grenzwerten für den Anteil fehlerhafter Einheiten einverstanden und nimmt die Ware, sofern die zulässigen Grenzwerte nicht überschritten werden, an. Ein Mangel der von uns gelieferten Ware liegt vor, wenn sie nicht die vereinbarte Beschaffenheit hat. Wurde eine solche nicht vereinbart, liegt ein Mangel vor, wenn sich die Ware nicht für die vertraglich vorausgesetzte Verwendung eignet, sonst wenn sie sich nicht für die gewöhnliche Verwendung eignet. Eine unerhebliche Minderung des Wertes oder der Tauglichkeit für die vertraglich vorausgesetzte oder gewöhnliche Verwendung stellt keinen Mangel dar.

Der Besteller hat die von uns gelieferten Produkte unverzüglich nach Ablieferung auf ihre ordnungsgemäße Beschaffenheit zu überprüfen und uns über eventuell vorhandene Mängel zu unterrichten. Offensichtliche Mängel sind spätestens binnen 14 Kalendertagen nach Ablieferung geltend zu machen. Nicht offensichtliche Mängel sind nach ihrer Entdeckung unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen. Für Kaufleute gilt daneben § 377 HGB.

Soweit ein Mangel eines Liefergegenstandes vorliegt, sind wir nach unserer Wahl zur Ersatzlieferung oder zur Mangelbeseitigung berechtigt. Im Falle der Mangelbeseitigung sind wir verpflichtet, die erforderlichen Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten zu tragen, soweit sich diese nicht dadurch erhöhen, dass die Kaufsache nach einem anderen Ort als dem Erfüllungsort verbracht wurde.

Sofern die Mangelbeseitigung/Ersatzlieferung fehlschlägt, uns unzumutbar ist, von uns verweigert wird oder eine vom Besteller gesetzte mindestens dreiwöchige Frist abgelaufen ist, ist der Besteller nach seiner Wahl berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern. Schadensersatzansprüche des Bestellers wegen des Mangels gegen uns bestehen nur im Rahmen der nachfolgenden Haftungsregelungen.

Der Haftungsausschuss gilt ferner nicht in den Fällen, in denen nach Produkthaftungsgesetz bei Fehlern des Liefergegenstandes für Personen- oder Sachschaden an privat genutzten Gegenständen gehaftet wird. Die Gewährleistungsfrist für Mangelbeseitigung, Ersatzlieferung, Rücktritt und Minderung beträgt ein Jahr, gerechnet ab Gefahrübergang. [Die Gewährleistungsfrist für Schadensersatzansprüche wegen des Mangels beträgt, wenn der Mangel auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung beruht oder zu einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit geführt hat, zwei Jahre, im übrigen ein Jahr gerechnet ab Gefahrübergang.] Die Mängelansprüche verjähren in einem Jahr gerechnet ab Gefahrübergang.

10. Haftung für Pflichtverletzungen

Bei vertraglichen Pflichtverletzungen, mit Ausnahme mangelhaft gelieferter Ware, kann der Besteller vom Vertrag erst zurücktreten und Schadensersatz verlangen, wenn eine uns von ihm zur Erbringung der vertragsgemäßen Leistung gesetzte angemessene Frist, mindestens jedoch zwei Wochen, abgelaufen ist, ohne dass die Leistung von uns vertragsgemäß erbracht wurde.

Für Schäden aus vertraglichen Pflichtverletzungen (Verzug, Unmöglichkeit, Mangelhaftigkeit, Verletzung vertraglicher Nebenpflichten) haften wir nur, wenn die Pflichtverletzung auf einem vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Handeln beruht, es sei denn, dass es sich bei der verletzten Vertragspflicht um eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht handelt.

Soweit wir wegen vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Verletzung einer Vertragspflicht oder wegen schuldhafter Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht für einen entstandenen Schaden haften, ist unsere Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren und vertragstypischen Schaden, höchstens auf die Ersatzleistung unserer Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung beschränkt. Soweit unsere Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung nicht oder nicht vollständig eintritt, sind wir maximal bis zur Höhe der Deckungssumme zur Haftung verpflichtet.

Die vorgenannten Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

Soweit unsere Haftung ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

Durch diese Regelungen werden die gesetzlichen Beweislastregeln nicht berührt.

11. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an den Liefergegenständen bis zur vollständigen Zahlung vor. Gerät der Besteller mit der Bezahlung unserer Ansprüche ganz oder teilweise in Verzug sind wir berechtigt, nach fruchtlosem Ablauf einer angemessenen Zahlungsfrist vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Herausgabe sowie die Rücksendung der Liefergegenstände, soweit sich diese noch im Besitz des Bestellers befinden, zu verlangen. Der Besteller hat uns eine Aufstellung der noch vorhandenen Liefergegenstände zu übermitteln und den Zutritt zu ihnen jederzeit zu ermöglichen.

Der Besteller ist darüber hinaus berechtigt, die Liefergegenstände im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterzuverkaufen; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des zwischen uns und dem Besteller vereinbarten Kaufpreises (einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer) ab, die dem Besteller aus der Weiterveräußerung erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob die Liefergegenstände ohne oder nach Bearbeitung weiterverkauft werden. Für den Fall, dass die Forderungen des Bestellers in ein Kontokorrent aufgenommen werden, ist der Saldo in Höhe der Summe unserer Ansprüche an uns abgetreten, und zwar mit Vorrang vor dem übrigen Teil des Saldos.

Zur Einziehung dieser Forderungen ist der Besteller nach deren Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderungen selbst einzuziehen, bleibt davon unberührt; jedoch verpflichten wir uns, die Forderungen nicht einzuziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen ordnungsgemäß nachkommt und nicht im Zahlungsverzug ist. Ist dies jedoch der Fall, können wir verlangen, dass der Besteller die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

Alle Kosten, die mit der Forderungseinziehung gegen Dritte oder mit der Zurücknahme der Liefergegenstände verbunden sind, trägt der Besteller.

Die Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Waren durch den Besteller wird stets für uns vorgenommen. Werden die Liefergegenstände mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Liefergegenstände zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung.

Werden die Liefergegenstände mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen untrennbar vermischt, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Liefergegenstände zu den anderen vermischten Gegenständen. Der Besteller verwahrt das Miteigentum für uns.

Der Besteller darf die Liefergegenstände weder verpfänden, noch zur Sicherung übereignen. Bei Pfändungen sowie Beschlagnahme oder sonstigen Verfügungen durch Dritte, hat der Besteller uns unverzüglich davon zu benachrichtigen und uns alle Auskünfte und Unterlagen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die zur Wahrung unserer Rechte erforderlich sind. Vollstreckungsbeamte bzw. ein Dritter ist auf unser Eigentum hinzuweisen.

Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit auf Verlangen des Bestellers freizugeben, als sie den Wert der zu sichernden Forderungen, soweit diese noch nicht beglichen sind, um mehr als 20 % übersteigen.

12. Zahlungsbedingungen

Der Kaufpreis und die Entgelte für Nebenleistungen sind, vorbehaltlich anderweitiger Abreden, bei Übergabe des Liefergegenstandes zur Zahlung fällig.

Scheck- und Wechselhergaben gelten erst nach Einlösung als Zahlung. Die Wechselentgegennahme bedarf immer einer vorhergehenden schriftlichen Vereinbarung mit uns. Bei Hereinnahme von Wechseln werden die bankmäßigen Diskont- und Einziehungsspesen berechnet. Sie sind sofort in bar zu zahlen. Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nicht anderes ergibt, ist der Kaufpreis netto (ohne Abzug) innerhalb von 30 Tagen und innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit 2 %Skonto  ab Rechnungsdatum zur Zahlung fällig. Für Teillieferungen werden Teilrechnung gestellt. Bei Zahlungsverzug gelten die gesetzlichen Reglungen. Wir berechnen die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen von 10% p.a. über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank, es sei denn, dass wir eine Belastung mit einem höheren Zinssatz nachweisen können.

Der Besteller kann mit eigenen Forderungen gegenüber unseren Forderungen nur aufrechnen, wenn diese von uns unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind. Gleiches gilt für die Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes.

13. Gerichtsstand und anzuwendendes Recht

Bei allen sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist die Klage bei dem Gericht zu erheben, das für unseren Hauptsitz zuständig ist. Wir sind auch berechtigt, am Hauptsitz des Bestellers zu klagen.

Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss der Gesetze über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Sachen, auch wenn der Besteller seinen Firmensitz im Ausland hat.

14. Sonstiges

Übertragungen von Rechten und Pflichten des Bestellers aus dem mit uns geschlossenen Vertrag bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung.

Sollte eine der vorstehenden Bestimmungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleibt die Gültigkeit der anderen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt.

Cursdorf im März 2007

 

AGBImpressumSitemap