deutsch   

RofraLeistungenProdukteServiceKontakt
 

Machine production

The company has reinvested regularly since 1990 in such new technology as highly productive tubular glass processing machinery.  Because of state-of-the-art control and monitoring systems and high performance computers and measuring equipment, manufacture proceeds with guaranteed precision and efficiency.

Tubular glass of hydrolytic types 1,2 and 3 with diameters between 8 and 34 mm is used for ROFRA containers, transparent or brown, supplied only by approved suppliers.


Printing

The printing department ensures that any necessary printed additions to the primary packaging can be provided.

The glass inks used are all lead and cadmium free, supplied by a reputable producer.It is possible to achieve not only standard shades of glass but also base metal or noble metal finishes including gold, silver or platinum.Printing is possible both in-line and on separated finishing lines.

It goes without saying that the customer can send primary packaging material to be printed by ROFRA.

ROFRA’s practice is to offer the customer rapid and flexible comprehensive solutions to finishing problems, providing text and size suggestions, creating the slide and producing the silk screen and the printing process itself.

 


Toolmaking workshop

In this workshop, ROFRA makes use of all its experience of providing precision, quality and efficiency – the result is always a sophisticated primary packaging product.ROFRA is thus highly competent in realising customer projects speedily and purposefully.


 

Glass-blowing workshop

Ever since ROFRA was founded in 1923, the craftsmen’s skill has been used to produce chemical and pharmaceutical apparatus.This tradition continues. The commoner items are mass-produced with a combination of automation and the glass-blower’s art. Individual customer designs are also produced.The range of products and processes is under constant development.

The modern glass-blowing workshop is where the customer’s templates and samples become actual apparatus. No challenge is refused.

 

 

AGBImpressumSitemap

english   

RofraLeistungenProdukteServiceKarriereKontakt
 

Maschinelle Produktion

Seit 1990 investieren wir kontinuierlich in neue Technologien wie hochproduktive Glasverarbeitungsmaschinen für Röhrenglas. Neueste Steuerungs- Überwachungs- Computer- und Messeinrichtungen an unserem Maschinenpark gewährleisten eine leistungsstarke, sichere Fertigung.       

Wir verarbeiten Glasröhren von 8 bis 34 mm Durchmesser der 1., 2. und 3. hydrolytischen Klasse in Klar- und Braunglas von ausschließlich zertifizierten Lieferanten.


Druck

Unsere Druckabteilung bietet die Möglichkeit einer Veredlung der Primärpackmittel mittels Bedruckung.

Bedruckt wird mit blei- und cadmiumfreien Glasfarben namhafter Hersteller. Neben Standardglasfarben kommen Metall bzw. Edelmetallpräparate wie Gold, Platin und Silber zum Einsatz. Der Druck erfolgt In-Line sowie auf separaten Linien.

Selbstverständlich bedrucken wir auch vom Kunden gestellte Primärpackmittel.

Um Ihnen schnell und flexibel Lösungsvorschläge für die Veredlung Ihrer Produkte aufzuzeigen, bieten wir ihnen die Komplettlösung von Text- und Größenvorschlägen über Bearbeitung des Dias bis zur eigenen Siebherstellung und den Druck.

 


Werkzeugbau

Im eigenen Werkzeugbau setzen wir unsere Erfahrungen in Präzision, Qualität und Leistung für ein anspruchsvolles Primärpackmittel um. Auf individuelle Kundenwünsche können wir so gezielt, schnell und kompetent reagieren.


 

Glasbläserei

Seit der Gründung 1923 werden bei  ROFRA chemisch- pharmazeutische Glaswaren und Laborartikel manuell hergestellt. Der Tradition folgend fertigen wir mit glasbläserischem Geschick handelsübliche Glasgeräte in Serie und realisieren Ihre individuellen Wünsche. Dabei entwickeln wir bestehende Produkte und Verfahren stetig weiter.

Unsere moderne Glasbläserei setzt Ihre Vorlagen und Muster in Glasgeräte um.  Fordern Sie uns.

 

 

AGBImpressumSitemap